24/7 Pregnancy Line: 260.255.4164 (call or text)

Dave and Jessica


Dave & Jessica

Dave and Jessica have been married 11 years and have 1 daughter.

About Dave


EDUCATION: Bachelor Degree


INTERESTS: Dave enjoys fishing, hunting, carpentry, and snow skiing.

About Jessica:


EDUCATION: Bachelor Degree

OCCUPATION: Stay-At-Home Mom

INTERESTS: Jessica enjoys drawing, gardening, cooking, and game nights.

Expectant Moms

Wow, you made it to this point. That says a whole lot about you. No matter the road that led you here, we want you to know how incredibly brave, selfless, and strong you are. You may not know it yet, but you’re a lot stronger than you realize. Whether you choose adoption or decide to parent, it takes a whole lot of love and guts to get to this point and we truly admire you. We know that you’ve wrestled with this decision and hope you find comfort and joy in your choice. We also hope you feel some of that comfort and joy looking at our family profile. We can tell you that our family is, and always will be, filled with adventure, faith, loyalty, and love. Faith and family come first in our house and we’re never afraid to get silly or weird. Our daughter Rose has a motto, “Farm girls never give up!” Our adopted child will feel that devotion on day one regardless of their race, gender, or age. Family is more to us than a picture on the family tree, and we promise to love your child unconditionally and raise them in a Christian environment surrounded by support and encouragement. They will always know how brave and selfless their mother is and how grateful we are for her choice. 

A Little About Us: 

Hi, I'm Jessica! If I had to describe myself in a few words, I'd say I'm a warm, outgoing, outdoorsy, heart-on-my-sleeve type of gal. I love reading to Rose and cooking with her in the kitchen. Living in the country provides all kinds of adventures and learning experiences. We garden together, take care of the chickens, and play wiffle ball as a family in the yard. We also love to take trips to town where we go to the library, swim at the public pool, and meet friends at the playground. My favorite color is yellow and my last meal on earth would definitely have to be a ribeye steak! My favorite tv series is The Office and one of my favorite books is Little Women. Fun facts about me, I've never broken a bone, I pour milk over my ice cream, and I have a burning desire to cook like Julia Child. In my down time, I like to draw (I'm very artsy), read, volunteer at church, and get our friends together for a "game night." I'd say I'm most happy sitting on our front porch with a warm drink in hand chatting with my family.

Hi, I’m Dave. If I had to describe myself in a few words, it would be hard-working, outdoorsy, adventurous, and loyal. My greatest achievement is being a husband and father. I’m a proud father to our daughter. She says she loves her Dad because I “tickle her” and we're constantly goofing off together and playing games. I love to include her in everything I do. I must have rubbed off on her because our daughter now says that when she grows up she wants to be a “fix-it girl!” On the farm things are always needing fixed. I'd say most of the time my hands are dirty from whatever project I’m working on but I’m always enjoying time outdoors with my family. My favorite color is blue and my first choice at a restaurant is definitely fried chicken. I love snow skiing. I’d say my ideal vacation is either snow skiing in the mountains of Colorado or fly fishing in the streams of Yellowstone. Some fun facts about me, I was captain of my high school football team, I can snow ski black diamond (expert level) trails, and I’ve always wanted to get my pilot’s license. We are blessed with acres of beautiful farmland but I have to say the view I love the most is from my front porch looking in at my family. We are so hopeful for another child to complete our family. Learn more about us and why we want to adopt by asking to see our family book or view our video here.

About Our Daughter:

She is very fun loving and says quite frequently that this is "the best day of her life!" She is very out-going, big hearted, smart, and makes friends easily. She calls all her friends "my best friend" and loves to "mother hen" little children. She can be seen watching over them and carrying them to and fro. She loves to snuggle, make crafts, read, play dog show with our Labrador Chief, and hunt for eggs in our chicken coop. She prays nightly for a brother or sister and makes sure that mom and dad don't forget to pray for it too. She is ready to be a big sister and we know that she will protect and love her little sibling unconditionally. 

Dave and Jessica

24/7 Pregnancy Line: +1 260-376-1723 (call or text)


You don’t have to do this alone.

As an expecting mom, you don’t have to do this alone. We will meet you where you are and walk alongside as you consider your path. Having over 20 years of experience in adoption, we understand the unique challenges you are facing.

Let’s Connect


Indiana Office: 260.376.1723

Illinois Office: 309.266.0767